The Hot Black Blueberry is our monthly compilation album featuring great new music from bands we like, available for free streaming and download!  Want to submit your music for the next installment?  Use our contact form!

VOLUME 4 – special SLUDGEFEAST edition!

Check out previous installments of the Hot Black Blueberry here!


4 Responses to Hot Black Blueberry

  1. Slim Wray says:

    Congrats Joe! Site looks great and the bands on the sampler with us are tight…lets all get more shows together!

    Great Job,
    Chris & HowZr

  2. Nick says:

    I wanna hear more Ceramics!

  3. Matt J says:

    cool site, glad to see my man ant from the lips on here. other bands cool as well. MORE LIPS man!

  4. […] Hot Black Blueberry […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *